Current Affiliates | Cure My Score

GIVE YOUR CLIENTS THE GIFT OF OPPORTUNITY!

Are you a Loan Officer, Real Estate Agent, Realtor, Financial Advisor or someone in a related industry who sees credit denials and/or credit impaired clients? Are you a Branch Manager looking to increase sales and productivity? If your answer is YES to any of these, let’s chat!

Cure My Score Affiliates recognize the importance of building their networks and helping their clients find success! Your customers count on you to provide a reputable solution, so why not give them one?

We like to keep things pretty simple and fair here at Cure My Score. No gimmicks. No crazy sales schemes. Just real people working to help real people.

If you can see yourself growing with Cure My Score, contact us today for more information on becoming an Affiliate!

Alma Hesterberg, Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS ID# 1061597, alma@yourlifeagent.net, http://www.YourLifeAgent.net

Andre Weisbrod, STAAR Financial Advisors Inc, STAARMan1@aol.com, www.SFAMoney.com

Charles Delaney, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage, NMLSR ID# 951372, Charles.R.Delaney@wellsfargo.com, www.wfhm.com/loans/charles-delaney

David Alt, Three Rivers Mortgage Services Company, david.alt3@comcast.net

David Goldberg, Bridgeview Bank Mortgage Company LLC, NMLS#728872, d.goldberg@mybbmc.com, http://goldbergmortgage.com/testimonials/

David Holm, Gold Star Financial Mortgage, NMLS#144681, lancastermortgageauthority@gmail.com, http://lancastermortgageauthority.com/

Denise Marasco, Howard Hanna, denisemarasco@howardhanna.com,

Friends of Heroes, Seth Jeska, www.friendsofheroes.com, 763-777-5818

Guy Waites, LC Homes Delaware, www.lchomesde.com, 302-250-2001, GWaites@capanoinc.com

Homes for Heroes, Tim Gallagher, www.homesforheroes.com, 763-777-5814

Jim Schons, Home Buyers Marketing II, jschons@verizon.net,

Jim Skal, Victorian Finance LLC, NMLS ID# 153714, jim@victorianfinance.com, www.jimloans.com

John Bates, Bridgeview Bank Mortgage Company LLC, NMLS #136582, J.Bates@mybbmc.com, https://www.bridgeviewbank.com

Kathy Marsico, AAA Mortgage Money L.L.C., NMLS # 127993, info@aaamortgagemoney.com, http://www.aaamortgagemoney.com

Matthew Van Sciver, Equity Loans LLC, mvansciver@equityloans.com, http://promortgagecenter.com/mvansciver/

Patrick McCarthy, Stonegate Mortgage, NMLS ID# 621925, PMcCarthy@StonegateMtg.com, www.StonegateMtg.com/PMcCarthy

Salvatore Scaffidi, Carrington Mortgage Services, NJ &PA NMLS # 235587, salvatore.scaffidi@carringtonms.com, http://www.carringtonhomeloans.com/lo/sscaffidi

Sarann Fisher, Liberty Insurance Agency, sarannfisher@libertyins.com, www.libertyins.com, “Striving to be your “go-to” trusted advisor for risk management and insurance solutions and strategies.”

Tom Nahlik, NMLS# 10615898, thomas.nahlik@vantagepointbank.com, www.thomasnahlik.mymedicalquotes.com